Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Orthopaedics
PO Göteborgsvägen 31
SE431 80 Mölndal
Delivery address: Göteborgsvägen 31, 431 80 Mölndal
Visiting address: R-huset, plan 4, 431 80 Mölndal


Latest publications

Experience of nurses in assessing postoperative pain in hip fracture patients suffering from dementia in nursing homes.
Ferid Krupic, Mirza Bišćević, Emina Spahić, Amila Jašarević, Mahir Jašarević et al.
Medicinski glasnik : official publication of the Medical Association of Zenica-Doboj Canton, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Development of overuse injuries in elite Swedish athletics - a multidisciplinary approach
Andreas Lundberg Zachrisson, Pia Desai, Jon Karlsson, Stefan Grau
Svensk Förening För Fysisk Aktivitet och Idrottsmedicin, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

ACTN3 single nucleotide polymorphism is associated with non-contact musculoskeletal soft-tissue injury incidence in elite professional football players
E. Clos, R. Pruna, Matilda Lundblad, R. Artells, J. Esquirol Caussa
Knee Surgery, Sports Traumatology, Arthroscopy, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Achilles Tendon Ruptures
Jon Karlsson, Olof Westin, Mike Carmont, Katarina Nilsson-Helander
Sports Injuries of the Foot and Ankle: A Focus on Advanced Surgical Techniques redigerad av Gian Luigi Canata, Pieter d'Hooghe, Kenneth J. Hunt, Gino M.M.J. Kerkhoffs, Umile Giuseppe Longo, Berlin, Springer, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 154

Name Title Phone Email
Abdulsattar, Nawar Doctoral student nawar.abdulsattar@liv.se
Abrahamson, Josefin PhD Student josefin.abrahamson@vgregion.se
Ahldén, Mattias Researcher mattias.e.ahlden@vgregion.se
Ahlqwist, Anna PhD Student ahlqwist@gmail.com
Ahmad Ibrahim, Mustafa Researcher mustafa.ibrahim.ahmad@vgregion.se
Andersson, Jonny Researcher jonny.k.andersson@vgregion.se
Andreasson, Ingrid PhD Student ingrid.f.andreasson@vgregion.se
Andreasson, Ingrid
Angelini, Eva PhD Student eva.angelini@vgregion.se
Axelsson, Peter Researcher +46 31-342 8539 peter.axelsson@vgregion.se
Ayeni, Olufemi Researcher femiayeni@gmail.com
Balasingam, Sadesh Kumar PhD Student sadeshkumar.balasingam@vgregion.se
Baranto, Adad Professor, adjungerad +46 31-342 8255 adad.baranto@vgregion.se
Barreto Henriksson, Helena Researcher +46 31-342 3654 helena.barreto.henriksson@gu.se
Beck, Joel Doctoral student +1 4696237309 pjm.beck@gmail.com
Berg, Urban Doctoral student urban.berg@vgregion.se
Bergdahl, Carl Doctoral student carl.bergdahl@vgregion.se
Bergh, Camilla PhD Student +46 31-3430759 camilla.bergh@gu.se
Bergh, Peter Researcher +46 31-342 8257 peter.bergh@medfak.gu.se
Bersch-Porada, Ines Researcher inesbersch@gmail.com
Björnsson, Haukur Researcher +46 31-342 8229 haukurbj@hotmail.com
Blomstrand, Johanna PhD Student johanna.blomstrand@vgregion.se
Blomstrand, Malin Researcher malin.blomstrand@neuro.gu.se
Bojan, Alicja Researcher +46 31-343 0847 alicja.bojan@gu.se
Brisby, Helena Professor/​ chief physician helena.brisby@vgregion.se
Brittberg, Mats Professor, adjungerad +46 300-565417 mats.brittberg@lthalland.se
Brorsson, Annelie Researcher annelie.brorsson@orthop.gu.se
Brånemark, Rickard Reader +46 31-342 8848 rickard.branemark@orthop.gu.se
Byström, Martin PhD Student martin.bystrom@vgregion.se
Börve, Alexander PhD Student alexander.borve@orthop.gu.se
Bülow, Erik PhD Student erik.bulow@vgregion.se
Carling, Malin Researcher +46 31-343 5088 malin.carling@orthop.gu.se
Carmont, Michael PhD Student mcarmont@hotmail.com
Chatziagorou, Georgios PhD Student georgios.chatziagorou@gu.se
Chevally, Sara PhD Student sara.chevalley@vgregion.se
Cnudde, Peter Researcher peter.cnudde@icloud.com
Concaro, Sebastian Researcher sebastian.concaro.2@gu.se
Danielsson, Aina Universitetslektor, adjungerad aina.danielsson@vgregion.se
Desai, Pia Doctoral student pia_desai@hotmail.com
Ekholm, Carl Reader +46 31-342 8234 carl.ekholm@gu.se
Eneqvist, Ted Researcher ted.eneqvist@vgregion.se
Falkendal, Lotta Laboratorieass lotta.falkendal@orthop.gu.se
Farfaras, Stefanos Researcher stefanos.farfaras@vgregion.se
Flinck, Marianne PhD Student marianne.flinck@vgregion.se
Friden, Jan Professor/​ chief physician jan.friden@orthop.gu.se
Fridh, Ebba PhD Student +46 31-3435672 ebba.fridh@vgregion.se
Gatenholm, Birgitta PhD Student birgitta.gatenholm@gu.se
Ghasemi Jahani, Shadi-Afarin Researcher shadi-afarin.ghasemi@vgregion.se
Gordins, Vladislavs PhD Student vladlife@yahoo.com
Grävare Silbernagel, Karin Researcher karin.gravare-silbernagel@orthop.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 154

Showing 61 - 70 of 1122

2019

Grip control and motor coordination with implanted and surface electrodes while grasping with an osseointegrated prosthetic hand
E. Mastinu, F. Clemente, P. Sassu, O. Aszmann, Rickard Brånemark et al.
Journal of Neuroengineering and Rehabilitation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Nurse Anesthetists' Communication in Brief Preoperative Meeting With Orthopaedic Patients-An Interview Study.
Ferid Krupic
Journal of perianesthesia nursing : official journal of the American Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 61 - 70 of 1122

Page Manager: Katarina Olinder Eriksson|Last update: 9/5/2013
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?