Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Orthopaedics
PO Göteborgsvägen 31
SE431 80 Mölndal
Delivery address: Göteborgsvägen 31, 431 80 Mölndal
Visiting address: R-huset, plan 4, 431 80 Mölndal


Latest publications

Redefining anterior ankle arthroscopic anatomy: medial and lateral ankle collateral ligaments are visible through dorsiflexion and non-distraction anterior ankle arthroscopy
M. Dalmau-Pastor, F. Malagelada, G. M. Kerkhoffs, Jon Karlsson, M. Guelfi et al.
Knee Surgery, Sports Traumatology, Arthroscopy, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Outcome After Anterior Cruciate Ligament Revision
Alexandra Horvath, Eric Hamrin Senorski, Olof Westin, Jón Karlsson, Kristian Samuelsson et al.
Current Reviews in Musculoskeletal Medicine, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 150

Name Title Phone Email
Abdulsattar, Nawar Doctoral student nawar.abdulsattar@liv.se
Abrahamson, Josefin PhD Student josefin.abrahamson@vgregion.se
Ahlqwist, Anna PhD Student ahlqwist@gmail.com
Ahmad Ibrahim, Mustafa Researcher mustafa.ibrahim.ahmad@vgregion.se
Andersson, Jonny Soctoral student jonny.k.andersson@vgregion.se
Andreasson, Ingrid PhD Student ingrid.f.andreasson@vgregion.se
Andreasson, Ingrid
Angelini, Eva PhD Student eva.angelini@vgregion.se
Axelsson, Peter Researcher +46 31-342 8539 peter.axelsson@vgregion.se
Ayeni, Olufemi Researcher femiayeni@gmail.com
Balasingam, Sadesh Kumar PhD Student sadeshkumar.balasingam@vgregion.se
Baranto, Adad Researcher +46 31-342 8255 adad.baranto@gu.se
Barreto Henriksson, Helena Researcher +46 31-342 3654 helena.barreto.henriksson@gu.se
Beck, Joel Doctoral student +1 4696237309 pjm.beck@gmail.com
Berg, Urban Doctoral student urban.berg@vgregion.se
Bergdahl, Carl Doctoral student carl.bergdahl@vgregion.se
Bergh, Camilla PhD Student +46 31-3430759 camilla.bergh@gu.se
Bergh, Peter Researcher +46 31-342 8257 peter.bergh@medfak.gu.se
Bersch-Porada, Ines Doctoral student ines.bersch@gu.se
Björnsson, Haukur Researcher +46 31-342 8229 haukurbj@hotmail.com
Blomstrand, Johanna PhD Student johanna.blomstrand@vgregion.se
Bojan, Alicja Universitetslektor, adjungerad alicja.bojan@gu.se
Bojan, Alicja Researcher +46 31-343 0847 alicja.bojan@gu.se
Brisby, Helena Professor/​ chief physician helena.brisby.2@gu.se
Brittberg, Mats Professor, adjungerad +46 300-565417 mats.brittberg@gu.se
Brorsson, Annelie Researcher annelie.brorsson@orthop.gu.se
Brånemark, Rickard Reader +46 31-342 8848 rickard.branemark@orthop.gu.se
Byström, Martin PhD Student martin.bystrom@vgregion.se
Börve, Alexander PhD Student alexander.borve@orthop.gu.se
Bülow, Erik PhD Student erik.bulow@registercentrum.se
Carling, Malin Researcher +46 31-343 5088 malin.carling@orthop.gu.se
Carmont, Michael PhD Student mcarmont@hotmail.com
Chatziagorou, Georgios PhD Student georgios.chatziagorou@gu.se
Chevally, Sara PhD Student sara.chevalley@vgregion.se
Cnudde, Peter Researcher peter.cnudde@icloud.com
Danielsson, Aina Universitetslektor, adjungerad aina.danielsson@gu.se
Desai, Pia Doctoral student pia_desai@hotmail.com
Ekholm, Carl Reader +46 31-342 8234 carl.ekholm@gu.se
Eneqvist, Ted Researcher ted.eneqvist@vgregion.se
Falkendal, Lotta Laboratorieass lotta.falkendal@orthop.gu.se
Farfaras, Stefanos PhD Student stefanos.farfaras@vgregion.se
Flinck, Marianne PhD Student marianne.flinck@vgregion.se
Friden, Jan Professor/​ chief physician jan.friden@orthop.gu.se
Fridh, Ebba PhD Student +46 31-3435672 ebba.fridh@vgregion.se
Gatenholm, Birgitta PhD Student birgitta.gatenholm@gu.se
Gordins, Vladislavs PhD Student vladlife@yahoo.com
Grävare Silbernagel, Karin Researcher karin.gravare-silbernagel@orthop.gu.se
Gunterberg, Björn Reader +46 31-342 8256
Hagberg, Kerstin Reader kerstin.hagberg@vgregion.se
Hagelberg, Christian PhD Student christian.hagelberg@vgregion.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 150

Showing 61 - 70 of 1056

2019

ACTN3 single nucleotide polymorphism is associated with non-contact musculoskeletal soft-tissue injury incidence in elite professional football players
E. Clos, R. Pruna, Matilda Lundblad, R. Artells, J. Esquirol Caussa
Knee Surgery, Sports Traumatology, Arthroscopy, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The presence of patellar tendinopathy in the bone-patellar tendon-bone autograft may increase the risk of anterior cruciate ligament graft failure
E. Alentorn-Geli, D. Gotecha, G. Steinbacher, P. Alvarez-Diaz, D. Barastegui et al.
Knee Surgery Sports Traumatology Arthroscopy, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Gender differences in attitudes and attributes of people using therapeutic shoes for diabetic foot complications
G. Jarl, John Alnemo, Roy Tranberg, L. O. Lundqvist
Journal of Foot and Ankle Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Patients With Failed Anterior Cruciate Ligament Reconstruction Have an Increased Posterior Lateral Tibial Plateau Slope: A Case-Controlled Study
A. Grassi, C. Signorelli, F. Urrizola, L. Macchiarola, F. Raggi et al.
Arthroscopy-the Journal of Arthroscopic and Related Surgery, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 61 - 70 of 1056

Page Manager: Katarina Olinder Eriksson|Last update: 9/5/2013
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?