Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more abput how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Orthopaedics
PO Sahlgrenska universitetssjukhuset
SE41345 Göteborg
Delivery address: Bruna stråket 11 b, våning 5
Visiting address: Bruna stråket 11 b v 5 su/sahlgrensk, 41345 Göteborg

Phone: +46 31 7866644

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Jon Karlsson

Latest publications

Bone-anchored prostheses in bilateral transfemoral amputation - description and outcome in 12 cases treated with the OPRA Implant System.
Kerstin Hagberg, Katarzyna Kulbacka-Ortiz, Yan Li, Rickard Brånemark
International Society for Prosthetics and Orthotics, ISPO 16th World Congress, Cape Town, 8-11 May 2017., Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

An osseointegrated percutaneous prosthetic system for treatment of transfemoral amputees: 5-years follow up.
Örjan Berlin, Kerstin Hagberg, Katarzyna Kulbacka-Ortiz, Rickard Brånemark
International Society for Prosthetics and Orthotics, ISPO 16th World Congress, Cape Town, 8-11 May 2017., Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Treatment of Patients with Thumb Amputation Using Osseointegrated Percutaneous Implants.
Rickard Brånemark, Katarzyna Kulbacka-Ortiz, Kerstin Caine-Winterberger, Örjan Berlin
International Society for Prosthetics and Orthotics, ISPO 16th World Congress, Cape Town, 8-11 May 2017., Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Forces on above-elbow amputees using osseointegrated prostheses.
Katarzyna Kulbacka-Ortiz, Kerstin Caine-Winterberger, Rickard Brånemark
7th International Conference Advances in Orthopaedic Osseointegration. San Diego, USA, 12-13 March 2017., Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Bone-anchored prostheses in patients with bilateral transfeomoral amputation. Rehabilitation experience.
Kerstin Hagberg, Katarzyna Kulbacka-Ortiz, Yan Li, Rickard Brånemark
7th International Conference Advances in Orthopaedic Osseointegration. San Diego, USA, 12-13 March 2017., Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Thumb amputations treated with osseointegration prostheses with long-term follow-up.
Yan Li, Katarzyna Kulbacka-Ortiz, Kerstin Caine-Winterberger, Örjan Berlin, Rickard Brånemark
7th International Conference Advances in Orthopaedic Osseointegration. San Diego, USA, 12-13 March 2017, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

A 5-to 8-year randomized study on the treatment of cervical radiculopathy: anterior cervical decompression and fusion plus physiotherapy versus physiotherapy alone
M. Engquist, H. Lofgren, B. Oberg, A. Holtz, A. Peolsson et al.
Journal of Neurosurgery-Spine, Journal article 2017
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 127

Name Title Phone Email
Abrahamsson, Josefin PhD Student josefin.abrahamson@vgregion.se
Andernord, Daniel PhD Student daniel.andernord@gmail.com
Andersson, Jonny PhD Student jonny.k.andersson@vgregion.se
Andreasson, Ingrid PhD Student ingrid.f.andreasson@vgregion.se
Angelini, Eva PhD Student eva.angelini@vgregion.se
Antonsson, Pavel PhD Student pavel.antonsson@gu.se
Axelsson, Peter PhD Student +46 31-3428539 peter.axelsson@vgregion.se
Ayeni, Olufemi PhD Student femiayeni@gmail.com
Baranto, Adad Researcher +46 31-342 8255 adad.baranto@gu.se
Barreto Henriksson, Helena Reader +46 31-342 6895 helena.barreto.henriksson@gu.se
Bergh, Camilla PhD Student +46 31-3430759 camilla.bergh@gu.se
Bergh, Peter Researcher +46 31-342 8257 peter.bergh@medfak.gu.se
Berlin, Örjan Reader +46 31-342 8252 orjan.berlin@orthop.gu.se
Bersch, Ines Researcher ines.bersch@gu.se
Bhandari, Mohit mohit.bhandari@gu.se
Björnsson, Haukur PhD Student +46 31-3428229 haukurbj@hotmail.com
Blomstrand, Johanna PhD Student johanna.blomstrand@vgregion.se
Bojan, Alicja Universitetslektor, adjungerad alicja.bojan@gu.se
Bojan, Alicja PhD Student +46 31-3430847 alicja.bojan@gu.se
Brisby, Helena Professor/​ chief physician helena.brisby@vgregion.se
Brittberg, Mats Professor, adjungerad +46 300-565417 mats.brittberg@lthalland.se
Brorsson, Annelie Associate researcher annelie.brorsson@orthop.gu.se
Brånemark, Rickard Reader +46 31-342 8848 rickard.branemark@orthop.gu.se
Börve, Alexander PhD Student alexander.borve@orthop.gu.se
Bülow, Erik PhD Student erik.bulow@registercentrum.se
Caesar, Ulla PhD Student, Clinical student supervisiny, operatiny room nursing ulla.caesar@gu.se
Carling, Malin Researcher +46 31-343 5088 malin.carling@orthop.gu.se
Carmont, Michael PhD Student mcarmont@hotmail.com
Chatziagorou, Georgios PhD Student georgios.chatziagorou@gu.se
Chen, Eric Teaching assistant erik.chen@gu.se
Collin, Ola Reader +46 31-342 8271 ola.collin@orthop.gu.se
Danielsson, Aina Universitetslektor, adjungerad aina.danielsson@vgregion.se
Ekholm, Carl Reader +46 31-342 8234 carl.ekholm@gu.se
Elmlund, Anna PhD Student anna.elmlund@orthop.gu.se
Engquist, Markus Researcher markus.engquist@gu.se
Eriksson, Bengt Professor, adjungerad bengt.eriksson@gu.se
Falkendal, Lotta Laboratorieass lotta.falkendal@orthop.gu.se
Farfaras, Stefanos PhD Student stefanos.farfaras@vgregion.se
Flinck, Marianne PhD Student marianne.flinck@vgregion.se
Friden, Jan Professor/​ chief physician jan.friden@orthop.gu.se
Fridh, Ebba PhD Student +46 31-3435672 ebba.fridh@vgregion.se
Gatenholm, Birgitta PhD Student birgitta.gatenholm@gu.se
Ghasemi, Shadi-Afarin PhD Student shadi-afarin.ghasemi@gu.se
Grävare Silbernagel, Karin Researcher karin.gravare-silbernagel@orthop.gu.se
Gunterberg, Björn Reader +46 31-342 8256 bjorn.gunterberg@gu.se
Hagberg, Kerstin Reader kerstin.hagberg@vgregion.se
Hagelberg, Christian PhD Student christian.hagelberg@vgregion.se
Hansson, Tommy Professor emeritus tommy.hansson@orthop.gu.se
Hedelin, Henrik PhD Student henrik.hedelin@vgregion.se
Hedlund, Rune Professor, adjungerad lars.rune.hedlund@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 127

Showing 1 - 10 of 711

2017

Bone-anchored prostheses in bilateral transfemoral amputation - description and outcome in 12 cases treated with the OPRA Implant System.
Kerstin Hagberg, Katarzyna Kulbacka-Ortiz, Yan Li, Rickard Brånemark
International Society for Prosthetics and Orthotics, ISPO 16th World Congress, Cape Town, 8-11 May 2017., Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

An osseointegrated percutaneous prosthetic system for treatment of transfemoral amputees: 5-years follow up.
Örjan Berlin, Kerstin Hagberg, Katarzyna Kulbacka-Ortiz, Rickard Brånemark
International Society for Prosthetics and Orthotics, ISPO 16th World Congress, Cape Town, 8-11 May 2017., Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Treatment of Patients with Thumb Amputation Using Osseointegrated Percutaneous Implants.
Rickard Brånemark, Katarzyna Kulbacka-Ortiz, Kerstin Caine-Winterberger, Örjan Berlin
International Society for Prosthetics and Orthotics, ISPO 16th World Congress, Cape Town, 8-11 May 2017., Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Forces on above-elbow amputees using osseointegrated prostheses.
Katarzyna Kulbacka-Ortiz, Kerstin Caine-Winterberger, Rickard Brånemark
7th International Conference Advances in Orthopaedic Osseointegration. San Diego, USA, 12-13 March 2017., Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Bone-anchored prostheses in patients with bilateral transfeomoral amputation. Rehabilitation experience.
Kerstin Hagberg, Katarzyna Kulbacka-Ortiz, Yan Li, Rickard Brånemark
7th International Conference Advances in Orthopaedic Osseointegration. San Diego, USA, 12-13 March 2017., Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

Thumb amputations treated with osseointegration prostheses with long-term follow-up.
Yan Li, Katarzyna Kulbacka-Ortiz, Kerstin Caine-Winterberger, Örjan Berlin, Rickard Brånemark
7th International Conference Advances in Orthopaedic Osseointegration. San Diego, USA, 12-13 March 2017, Conference contribution 2017
Conference contribution

A 5-to 8-year randomized study on the treatment of cervical radiculopathy: anterior cervical decompression and fusion plus physiotherapy versus physiotherapy alone
M. Engquist, H. Lofgren, B. Oberg, A. Holtz, A. Peolsson et al.
Journal of Neurosurgery-Spine, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 711

Page Manager: Katarina Olinder Eriksson|Last update: 9/5/2013
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?