Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more abput how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Orthopaedics
PO Göteborgsvägen 31
SE431 80 Mölndal
Delivery address: Göteborgsvägen 31, 431 80 Mölndal
Visiting address: R-huset, plan 4, 431 80 Mölndal

Phone: +46 313428225

Latest publications

Return to knee-strenuous sport after anterior cruciate ligament reconstruction: a report from a rehabilitation outcome registry of patient characteristics.
Eric Hamrin Senorski, Kristian Samuelsson, Christoffer Thomeé, Susanne Beischer, Jon Karlsson et al.
Knee surgery, sports traumatology, arthroscopy : official journal of the ESSKA, Journal article 2017
Journal article

The Association of Recreational and Competitive Running With Hip and Knee Osteoarthritis: A Systematic Review and Meta-analysis
E. Alentorn-Geli, Kristian Samuelsson, V. Musahl, C. L. Green, M. Bhandari et al.
Journal of Orthopaedic & Sports Physical Therapy, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Muscle Injuries in Sports: A New Evidence-Informed and Expert Consensus-Based Classification with Clinical Application.
Xavier Valle, Eduard Alentorn-Geli, Johannes L Tol, Bruce Hamilton, William E Garrett et al.
Sports medicine (Auckland, N.Z.), Journal article 2017
Journal article

The influence of cognitive status on outcome and walking ability after hemiarthroplasty for femoral neck fracture: a prospective cohort study.
Sebastian Mukka, Björn Knutsson, Ferid Krupic, Arkan S Sayed-Noor
European journal of orthopaedic surgery & traumatology : orthopedie traumatologie, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Validation of gait analysis with dynamic radiostereometric analysis (RSA) in patients operated with total hip arthroplasty.
Roland Zügner, Roy Tranberg, Vera Lisovskaja, Bita Shareghi, Johan Kärrholm
Journal of orthopaedic research : official publication of the Orthopaedic Research Society, Journal article 2017
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 128

Name Title Phone Email
Abrahamsson, Josefin PhD Student josefin.abrahamson@vgregion.se
Andernord, Daniel PhD Student daniel.andernord@gmail.com
Andersson, Jonny PhD Student jonny.k.andersson@vgregion.se
Andreasson, Ingrid PhD Student ingrid.f.andreasson@vgregion.se
Angelini, Eva PhD Student eva.angelini@vgregion.se
Antonsson, Pavel PhD Student pavel.antonsson@gu.se
Axelsson, Peter PhD Student +46 31-3428539 peter.axelsson@vgregion.se
Ayeni, Olufemi PhD Student femiayeni@gmail.com
Baranto, Adad Researcher +46 31-342 8255 adad.baranto@gu.se
Barreto Henriksson, Helena Reader +46 31-342 6895 helena.barreto.henriksson@gu.se
Bergh, Camilla PhD Student +46 31-3430759 camilla.bergh@gu.se
Bergh, Peter Researcher +46 31-342 8257 peter.bergh@medfak.gu.se
Berlin, Örjan Reader +46 31-342 8252 orjan.berlin@orthop.gu.se
Bersch, Ines Associate researcher ines.bersch@gu.se
Bhandari, Mohit mohit.bhandari@gu.se
Björnsson, Haukur PhD Student +46 31-3428229 haukurbj@hotmail.com
Blomstrand, Johanna PhD Student johanna.blomstrand@vgregion.se
Bojan, Alicja Universitetslektor, adjungerad alicja.bojan@gu.se
Bojan, Alicja PhD Student +46 31-3430847 alicja.bojan@gu.se
Brisby, Helena Professor/​ chief physician helena.brisby@vgregion.se
Brittberg, Mats Professor, adjungerad +46 300-565417 mats.brittberg@lthalland.se
Brorsson, Annelie Associate researcher annelie.brorsson@orthop.gu.se
Brånemark, Rickard Reader +46 31-342 8848 rickard.branemark@orthop.gu.se
Börve, Alexander PhD Student alexander.borve@orthop.gu.se
Bülow, Erik PhD Student erik.bulow@registercentrum.se
Caesar, Ulla PhD Student, Clinical student supervisiny, operatiny room nursing ulla.caesar@gu.se
Carling, Malin Researcher +46 31-343 5088 malin.carling@orthop.gu.se
Carmont, Michael PhD Student mcarmont@hotmail.com
Chatziagorou, Georgios PhD Student georgios.chatziagorou@gu.se
Chen, Eric Teaching assistant erik.chen@gu.se
Cnudde, Peter PhD Student peter.cnudde@icloud.com
Collin, Ola Reader +46 31-342 8271 ola.collin@orthop.gu.se
Danielsson, Aina Universitetslektor, adjungerad aina.danielsson@vgregion.se
Ekholm, Carl Reader +46 31-342 8234 carl.ekholm@gu.se
Elmlund, Anna PhD Student anna.elmlund@orthop.gu.se
Eneqvist, Ted PhD Student ted.eneqvist@vgregion.se
Engquist, Markus Researcher markus.engquist@gu.se
Eriksson, Bengt Professor, adjungerad bengt.eriksson@gu.se
Falkendal, Lotta Laboratorieass lotta.falkendal@orthop.gu.se
Farfaras, Stefanos PhD Student stefanos.farfaras@vgregion.se
Flinck, Marianne PhD Student marianne.flinck@vgregion.se
Friden, Jan Professor/​ chief physician jan.friden@orthop.gu.se
Fridh, Ebba PhD Student +46 31-3435672 ebba.fridh@vgregion.se
Gatenholm, Birgitta PhD Student birgitta.gatenholm@gu.se
Ghasemi, Shadi-Afarin PhD Student shadi-afarin.ghasemi@gu.se
Grävare Silbernagel, Karin Researcher karin.gravare-silbernagel@orthop.gu.se
Gunterberg, Björn Reader +46 31-342 8256 bjorn.gunterberg@gu.se
Hagberg, Kerstin Reader kerstin.hagberg@vgregion.se
Hagelberg, Christian PhD Student christian.hagelberg@vgregion.se
Hansson, Tommy Professor emeritus tommy.hansson@orthop.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 128

Showing 1 - 10 of 735

2017

Return to knee-strenuous sport after anterior cruciate ligament reconstruction: a report from a rehabilitation outcome registry of patient characteristics.
Eric Hamrin Senorski, Kristian Samuelsson, Christoffer Thomeé, Susanne Beischer, Jon Karlsson et al.
Knee surgery, sports traumatology, arthroscopy : official journal of the ESSKA, Journal article 2017
Journal article

The Association of Recreational and Competitive Running With Hip and Knee Osteoarthritis: A Systematic Review and Meta-analysis
E. Alentorn-Geli, Kristian Samuelsson, V. Musahl, C. L. Green, M. Bhandari et al.
Journal of Orthopaedic & Sports Physical Therapy, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Muscle Injuries in Sports: A New Evidence-Informed and Expert Consensus-Based Classification with Clinical Application.
Xavier Valle, Eduard Alentorn-Geli, Johannes L Tol, Bruce Hamilton, William E Garrett et al.
Sports medicine (Auckland, N.Z.), Journal article 2017
Journal article

The influence of cognitive status on outcome and walking ability after hemiarthroplasty for femoral neck fracture: a prospective cohort study.
Sebastian Mukka, Björn Knutsson, Ferid Krupic, Arkan S Sayed-Noor
European journal of orthopaedic surgery & traumatology : orthopedie traumatologie, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Validation of gait analysis with dynamic radiostereometric analysis (RSA) in patients operated with total hip arthroplasty.
Roland Zügner, Roy Tranberg, Vera Lisovskaja, Bita Shareghi, Johan Kärrholm
Journal of orthopaedic research : official publication of the Orthopaedic Research Society, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 735

Page Manager: Katarina Olinder Eriksson|Last update: 9/5/2013
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?