Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Orthopaedics
PO Göteborgsvägen 31
SE431 80 Mölndal
Delivery address: Göteborgsvägen 31, 431 80 Mölndal
Visiting address: R-huset, plan 4, 431 80 Mölndal


Latest publications

MRI histogram analysis enables objective and continuous classification of intervertebral disc degeneration.
Christian Waldenberg, Hanna Hebelka, Helena Brisby, Kerstin Magdalena Lagerstrand
European spine journal : official publication of the European Spine Society, the European Spinal Deformity Society, and the European Section of the Cervical Spine Research Society, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Biofilm formation and antimicrobial susceptibility of staphylococci and enterococci from osteomyelitis associated with percutaneous orthopaedic implants.
Magdalena Zaborowska, Jonatan Tillander, Rickard Brånemark, Lars Hagberg, Peter Thomsen et al.
Journal of biomedical materials research. Part B, Applied biomaterials, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Is Preoperative Patient-Reported Health Status Associated with Mortality after Total Hip Replacement?
Peter Cnudde, Szilard Nemes, Maziar Mohaddes, J. Timperley, Göran Garellick et al.
International Journal of Environmental Research and Public Health, Journal article 2017
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 131

Name Title Phone Email
Abdulsattar, Nawar Doctoral student nawar.abdulsattar@liv.se
Abrahamsson, Josefin PhD Student josefin.abrahamson@vgregion.se
Ahmad Ibrahim, Mustafa Doctoral student mustafa.ibrahim.ahmad@vgregion.se
Andersson, Jonny Soctoral student jonny.k.andersson@vgregion.se
Andreasson, Ingrid PhD Student ingrid.f.andreasson@vgregion.se
Angelini, Eva PhD Student eva.angelini@vgregion.se
Axelsson, Peter PhD Student +46 31-342 8539 peter.axelsson@vgregion.se
Ayeni, Olufemi Researcher femiayeni@gmail.com
Baranto, Adad Researcher +46 31-342 8255 adad.baranto@gu.se
Barreto Henriksson, Helena Researcher +46 31-342 6895 helena.barreto.henriksson@gu.se
Beck, Joel Doctoral student pjm.beck@gmail.com
Berg, Urban Doctoral student urban.berg@vgregion.se
Bergdahl, Carl Doctoral student carl.bergdahl@vgregion.se
Bergh, Camilla PhD Student +46 31-3430759 camilla.bergh@gu.se
Bergh, Peter Researcher +46 31-342 8257 peter.bergh@medfak.gu.se
Berlin, Örjan Reader +46 31-342 8252 orjan.berlin@orthop.gu.se
Bersch, Ines Associate researcher ines.bersch@gu.se
Bhandari, Mohit mohit.bhandari@gu.se
Björnsson, Haukur Researcher +46 31-342 8229 haukurbj@hotmail.com
Blomstrand, Johanna PhD Student johanna.blomstrand@vgregion.se
Bojan, Alicja Universitetslektor, adjungerad alicja.bojan@gu.se
Bojan, Alicja Researcher +46 31-343 0847 alicja.bojan@gu.se
Brisby, Helena Professor/​ chief physician helena.brisby.2@gu.se
Brittberg, Mats Professor, adjungerad +46 300-565417 mats.brittberg@gu.se
Brorsson, Annelie Associate researcher annelie.brorsson@orthop.gu.se
Brånemark, Rickard Reader +46 31-342 8848 rickard.branemark@orthop.gu.se
Börve, Alexander PhD Student alexander.borve@orthop.gu.se
Bülow, Erik PhD Student erik.bulow@registercentrum.se
Caesar, Ulla PhD Student, Clinical student supervisiny, operatiny room nursing ulla.caesar@gu.se
Carling, Malin Researcher +46 31-343 5088 malin.carling@orthop.gu.se
Carmont, Michael PhD Student mcarmont@hotmail.com
Chatziagorou, Georgios PhD Student georgios.chatziagorou@gu.se
Chen, Eric Teaching assistant erik.chen@gu.se
Cnudde, Peter PhD Student peter.cnudde@icloud.com
Collin, Ola Reader +46 31-342 8271 ola.collin@orthop.gu.se
Danielsson, Aina Universitetslektor, adjungerad aina.danielsson@gu.se
Ekholm, Carl Reader +46 31-342 8234 carl.ekholm@gu.se
Elmlund, Anna PhD Student anna.elmlund@orthop.gu.se
Eneqvist, Ted PhD Student ted.eneqvist@vgregion.se
Engquist, Markus Researcher markus.engquist@gu.se
Eriksson, Bengt Professor, adjungerad bengt.eriksson@gu.se
Falkendal, Lotta Laboratorieass lotta.falkendal@orthop.gu.se
Farfaras, Stefanos PhD Student stefanos.farfaras@vgregion.se
Flinck, Marianne PhD Student marianne.flinck@vgregion.se
Friden, Jan Professor/​ chief physician jan.friden@orthop.gu.se
Fridh, Ebba PhD Student +46 31-3435672 ebba.fridh@vgregion.se
Gatenholm, Birgitta PhD Student birgitta.gatenholm@gu.se
Ghasemi, Shadi-Afarin PhD Student shadi-afarin.ghasemi@gu.se
Grävare Silbernagel, Karin Researcher karin.gravare-silbernagel@orthop.gu.se
Gunterberg, Björn Reader +46 31-342 8256 bjorn.gunterberg@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 131

Showing 1 - 10 of 754

2017

MRI histogram analysis enables objective and continuous classification of intervertebral disc degeneration.
Christian Waldenberg, Hanna Hebelka, Helena Brisby, Kerstin Magdalena Lagerstrand
European spine journal : official publication of the European Spine Society, the European Spinal Deformity Society, and the European Section of the Cervical Spine Research Society, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Biofilm formation and antimicrobial susceptibility of staphylococci and enterococci from osteomyelitis associated with percutaneous orthopaedic implants.
Magdalena Zaborowska, Jonatan Tillander, Rickard Brånemark, Lars Hagberg, Peter Thomsen et al.
Journal of biomedical materials research. Part B, Applied biomaterials, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Is Preoperative Patient-Reported Health Status Associated with Mortality after Total Hip Replacement?
Peter Cnudde, Szilard Nemes, Maziar Mohaddes, J. Timperley, Göran Garellick et al.
International Journal of Environmental Research and Public Health, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 754

Page Manager: Katarina Olinder Eriksson|Last update: 9/5/2013
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?